Wheels for trolleys catalogue

SNB Company is your partner in the world of trolley wheels. We try to make sure that our range is always sufficient to provide even the most specific tasks. In our catalogue of wheels for trolleys - you can always find the solution to your problems, and our managers will easily advise you.

The peculiarity of our products is that we are IMPORTER of wheels in Ukraine, it allows us to take into account all incoming requests and analyze the market needs, including seasonality and other factors affecting the interaction and movement of the market. Also, if you have a need for a very special wheels - we take pre-order wheels for carts in Kiev in the office and via the Internet throughout Ukraine.

  • Wheels with plain bearings are fitted with bushings on request.

 

 

Wheels for trolleys

Wheels on trolleys make the work process much easier. Transporting goods becomes times easier and faster. This leaves employees more time for other equally important tasks.

SNB Company supplies trolley wheels from Europe and Asia. In our assortment you will find models suitable for a variety of conditions and requirements. The shop also accepts pre-orders in the office located in Kiev and on the website throughout Ukraine.

Why buy your shopping cart wheels from us?

SNB Company has a number of advantages compared with other firms. By ordering from our store, you can count on:

  • Cooperation with manufacturers. Our company imports cart wheels to Ukraine. This allows us to keep track of the latest market trends. Seasonal peculiarities and other nuances are taken into consideration. Also our employees can find new or specific models for you;
  • High quality. Products undergo preliminary inspection for defects. Shop specialists make sure that defects are not allowed to customers;
  • Regular updating of the catalogue. Our employees closely monitor customer demand and take into account their wishes. SNB Company then orders the required products directly from European or Asian manufacturers;
  • Affordable price. The catalogue presents wheels for trolleys, the price of which will pleasantly surprise you. It is chosen in such a way that customers of SNB Company can afford to order even large batches.

In addition, the store regularly conducts promotions and discounts. You will benefit even more from cooperation with our company. You can find out about their details in the relevant sections on the website.

Variety of products on display

The wide range of products is also worth mentioning. In the SNB Company catalogue you will find products made of rubber, polyurethane foam, aluminium and other materials. They differ not only in their performance characteristics, but also in appearance (e.g. colour).

Each model card contains a description of its purpose, wheel diameter, load capacity and other parameters. This makes the search easier if you know exactly which product you need.

What to look for when buying

Before you buy wheels for your cart, there are several factors to consider. Some of the most important ones include:

  • Flooring used indoors;
  • Temperature setting;
  • The weight of the products to be transported. Some models can handle a load of 50-100 kilograms, while others can handle as much as 300 or more;
  • Operating requirements. Is it permissible to leave traces, noise when travelling and so on.

Incorrect choice can lead to negative consequences. At best, the trolley wheel will not be used as efficiently as it could be. In the worst case, it will wear out many times faster. Together with the bearing, it will fail earlier than expected.

Help in choosing a product

Decided to buy a wheel for your trolley but can't choose the right one? SNB Company recommends to contact a professional. Our personal manager will help you decide on a particular model. He will also advise you in detail on the nuances of the product operation.

To ask a question, use the feedback form. For this purpose please give your phone number. A specialist from our online shop will contact you during working hours. With him you are sure to find the wheels on trolleys, which you can buy at an affordable price.

All search results

КОЛЕСА ДЛЯ ТЕЛЕЖЕК каталог

ТОВ “СНБ Компани” – ваш партнер в мире колес для тележек. Мы стараемся, чтоб наш ассортимент всегда был достаточен для обеспечения даже самых специфических задач. В нашем каталоге колес для тележек — вы всегда сможете найти решение ваших сложностей, а наши менеджеры с легкостью проконсультируют вас. 

Особенностью наших товаров является то, что мы являемся ИМПОРТЕРАМИ колес в Украину, это позволяет нам брать во внимание все входящие запросы и анализировать потребности рынка, в том числе учитывая сезонность и другие факторы влияющие на взаимодействие и движения рынка. Также, если у вас есть потребность в очень спецефических колесах — мы принимаем предзаказ на колеса для тележек в Киеве в офисе и через интернет по всей Украине.

  • Колеса с подшипником скольжения комплектуются втулками по запросу .

 

 

Колеса для тележек

Колеса на тележки значительно упрощают рабочий процесс. Перевозка грузов становится в разы легче и быстрее. При этом у сотрудников остаётся больше времени для других, не менее важных дел.

СНБ Компани поставляет колеса на тележку из Европы и Азии. В нашем ассортименте вы найдете модели, подходящие для самых разных условий и требований. Также магазин принимает предзаказы в офисе, расположенном в Киеве, и на сайте по всей Украине.

Почему выбирают именно нас

СНБ Компани имеет ряд преимуществ по сравнению с другими фирмами. Делая заказ в нашем магазине, вы можете рассчитывать на:

  • Сотрудничество с производителями. Наша компания импортирует колеса для тележки в Украину. Это позволяет отслеживать последние тенденции рынка. Учитываются сезонные особенности и другие нюансы. Также наши сотрудники смогут найти для вас новинки либо специфичные модели;
  • Высокое качество. Продукция проходит предварительный осмотр на наличие дефектов. Специалисты магазина следят за тем, чтобы брак не допускался до клиентов;
  • Регулярное обновление каталога. Наши сотрудники внимательно следят за спросом клиентов и учитывают их пожелания. После этого СНБ Компани заказывает нужную продукцию напрямую у европейских или азиатских производителей;
  • Доступную стоимость. В каталоге представлены колеса для тележек, цена на которые вас приятно удивит. Она подобрана таким образом, чтобы клиенты СНБ Компани могли позволить себе заказ даже крупных партий.

Помимо этого магазин регулярно проводит акции и скидки. Вы сумеете извлечь ещё большую выгоду от сотрудничества с нашей компанией. Узнать об их подробностях можно в соответствующих разделах на сайте.

Разнообразие представленных товаров

Отдельно стоит выделить широкий ассортимент. В каталоге СНБ Компани вы найдете изделия из резины, пенополиуретана, алюминия и других материалов. Они отличаются не только по своим эксплуатационным характеристикам, но и внешнему виду (например, расцветке).

В карточке каждой модели содержится описание ее предназначения, диаметра колес, грузоподъёмности, прочих параметров. Это облегчает поиск, если вы знаете, какое именно изделие нужно вам.

На что следует обратить внимание при покупке

Перед тем, как купить колеса на тележку, следует учесть несколько факторов. Среди наиболее важных выделяют:

  • Напольное покрытие, использующееся в помещении;
  • Температурный режим;
  • Вес изделий, которые необходимо перевозить. Одни модели способны выдерживать нагрузку в 50-100 килограмм, другие же справляются даже с 300 и более;
  • Требования к эксплуатации. Допустимо ли оставление следов, шум при передвижении и так далее.

Неправильный выбор способен привести к негативным последствиям. В лучшем случае – колесо для тележки будет использоваться не столь эффективно, как могло бы. В худшем – скорость его износа повысится в разы. Вместе с подшипником оно выйдет из строя раньше положенного срока.

Помощь в выборе изделия

Решили купить колесо на тележку, но не получается выбрать нужное? СНБ Компани рекомендует обратиться к профессионалу. Наш персональный менеджер поможет определиться с конкретной моделью. Также он подробно проконсультирует вас касательно нюансов эксплуатации изделия.

Чтобы задать вопрос, используйте форму обратной связи. Для этого укажите свой номер телефона. Специалист нашего интернет-магазина свяжется с вами в рабочее время. С ним вы точно найдете колеса на тележки, купить которые можно по доступной цене.

Все результаты поиска